



Sport Advisory Committee for Basketball 2024-25

Position	Name	Email Address	School
Chair	Azam Khan	Azam.Khan@yrdsb.ca	Maple
Vice-Chair	Jonathan Rass	jonathan.rass@yrdsb.ca	GW Williams
Secretary	Chris Prior	christopher.prior@yrdsb.ca	Sir William Mulock
OPHEA/Safety	Kevin Moore	kevin.moore@ycdsb.ca	St Brother Andre
Rules	Chris Osmond	chris.osmond@yrdsb.ca	Woodbridge
Member at Large	Jackie Zicaro	jackie.zicaro@yrdsb.ca	Sir William Mulock
Member at Large	Ronald Johnson	Ronald.Johnson@yrdsb.ca	Hodan Nalayeh
Member at Large	Vacant		
Member at Large	Vacant		
YRAA REP	TDB		